Skip to main content

Staff

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Mrs. Fatima Kihune

Administrative Assistant

TBD

714-424-4780

Mrs. Tania Anguiano

Office Assistant 

tanguiano@nmusd.us

714-424-7990

Mrs. Jami Gulini

High School Counselor

jgulini@nmusd.us

714-424-4782

Mr. Don Bui 

Coastline College Dual

Enrollment Director

dhbui@nmusd.us 

714-424-4784

Mrs. Marcela

Cardenas Castellanos

School Community Facilitator mcardenascastellanos@nmusd.us 714-424-7990

Mrs. Amanda Taylor

School Nurse

ataylor@nmusd.us

714-424-4783

Mrs. Becky Bush Health Office Assistant rbush@nmusd.us 714-424-4783

Mrs. Daisy Allison

Nutrition Services Supervisor

dallison@nmusd.us

714-424-7990

Dr. Dave Martinez

Principal

dmartinez@nmusd.us

714-424-4781

Mr. Chris Becerra

Night Custodian

cbecerra@nmusd.us

714-424-7990

Mr. Jonathan Navarro

Campus Safety Facilitator

jnavarro@nmusd.us

714-424-4788

Mr. Jose Amaton

Head Custodian

jamaton@nmusd.us

714-424-7990

Teachers

Name  Subject Email

Mr. Dante Bui               

Physics, Exploring Computer Science/MESA,

AVID 10 and Health Education (online)

dbui@nmusd.us
Mrs. Amber Gamboa

Physical Education, ASB/Student Government

and Activities Director

apeters@nmusd.us
Mrs. Jody Green

Algebra 2, Pre-Calculus

and AVID 11

jgreen@nmusd.us
Mr. Mac Heiden

Algebra 1, Geometry

and DreamBox Math Program

mheiden@nmusd.us
Mrs. Sandra Kipfstuhl

World History, American Democracy/Economics

and Work Experience

skipfstuhl@nmusd.us
Mrs. Anne Lawrence

Comp Lit 2, AVID Senior Seminar

and Reading Plus Program

alawrence@nmusd.us
Mr. Juan Olier

US History, Spanish 1

and Spanish 1 for Native Speakers

jolier@nmusd.us
Ms. Michelle Northrup

Comp Lit 1

and Tutor Corps

TBD
Mrs. Temy Taylor

Biology, Chemistry

and Tutor Corps

tnguyentaylor@nmusd.us
Mrs. Joanne Treffner

Comp Lit 3

and Comp Lit 4

jtreffner@nmusd.us
Mrs. Jessica Wurn

Art 1, AVID 9

and Yearbook

jwurn@nmusd.us