Skip to main content

Staff

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Ms. Luz Gonzalez

Administrative Assistant

lgonzalez@nmusd.us

714-424-4780

Mrs. Diana Rodriguez

Office Assistant (long term sub)

drodriguez@nmusd.us

714-424-7990

Mrs. Jami Gulini

High School Counselor

jgulini@nmusd.us

714-424-4782

Mr. Don Bui 

Coastline College Dual Enrollment Director

dhbui@nmusd.us 

714-424-4784

Ms. Marcela Cardenas Castellanos School Community Facilitator mcardenascastellanos@nmusd.us  

Mrs. Amanda Taylor

School Nurse

ataylor@nmusd.us

714-424-4783

Mrs. Daisy Allison

Nutrition Services Supervisor

dallison@nmusd.us

714-424-7990

Mrs. Mayra Lopez

Nutrition Services

malopez@nmusd.us

714-424-7990

Dr. Dave Martinez

Principal

dmartinez@nmusd.us

714-424-4781

Mr. Chris Becerra

Night Custodian

cbecerra@nmusd.us

714-424-7990

Mr. Jonathan Navarro

Campus Safety Facilitator

jnavarro@nmusd.us

714-424-4788

Mr. Jose Amaton

Head Custodian

jamaton@nmusd.us

714-424-7990

Teachers

Name  Subject Email
Mr. Dante Bui                     Physics, Exploring Computer Science/MESA, AVID 10 and Tutor Corps dbui@nmusd.us
Mrs. Jody Green Algebra 2, AVID 11, AVID Senior Seminar and Work Experience jgreen@nmusd.us
Mr. Mac Heiden

Algebra 1 and Geometry

mheiden@nmusd.us
Mrs. Sandra Kipfstuhl

World History, American Government/Economics and Tutor Corps

skipfstuhl@nmusd.us
Mrs. Anne Lawrence Comp Lit 2, Comp Lit 4 and Reading Plus Program alawrence@nmusd.us
Mr. Juan Olier US History, Spanish 1 and Spanish 1 for Native Speakers jolier@nmusd.us
Mrs. Amber Gamboa Physical Education, ASB/Student Government and Activities Director apeters@nmusd.us
Mrs. Temy Taylor Biology and Chemistry tnguyentaylor@nmusd.us
Mrs. Joanne Treffner Comp Lit 1 and Comp Lit 3 jtreffner@nmusd.us
Mrs. Jessica Wurn Art 1, AVID 9 and Yearbook jwurn@nmusd.us