Skip to main content

Calendar

2022-2023 ECHS Calendar

Date Event
(Wed) August 10, 2022  First Day of School for Students
(Mon-Tue) August 29-30, 2022  Start of First Semester College Courses
(Thur) September 1, 2022  Back-to-School Night
(Mon) September 5, 2022  Labor Day - No School
(Tue) November 1, 2022  No School (District Staff Development)
(Fri) November 11, 2022  Veterans Day - No School
(Wed-Fri) November 23-25, 2022  Thanksgiving Recess
(Wed-Thur) December 14-15, 2022  First Semester College Finals
(Mon-Thur) December 19-22, 2022  First Semester High School Finals
(Thur) December 22, 2022  End of First Semester
(Fri) December 23, 2022  ECHS Teacher Grading/Prep Day
December 26, 2022 - January 13, 2023  Winter Recess
(Mon) January 16, 2023  Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - No School
(Tue) January 17, 2023  First Day of the Second Semester
(Mon-Tue) January 30-31, 2023  Start of Second Semester College Courses
(Fri-Tue) February 17-21, 2023  Presidents Weekend Observed
(Thur) March 23, 2023  Open House
(Mon-Fri) March 27-31, 2023  Spring Recess
(Thu) May 18, 2023 - Subject to Change  Awards Night
(Wed-Thur) May 24-25, 2023  Second Semester College Finals
(Fri-Thur) May 26 - June 1, 2023  Second Semester High School Finals
(Mon) May 29, 2023  Memorial Day - No School
(Thur) June 1, 2023  End of Second Semester
(Thur) June 1, 2023  Class of 2023 Graduation Ceremony
(Fri) June 2, 2023  ECHS Teacher Grading/Prep Day