Skip to main content

Staff

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Ms. Gonzalez

Administrative Assistant

lgonzalez@nmusd.us

714-424-4780

Mrs. Rodriguez

Office Assistant (long term sub)

drodriguez@nmusd.us

714-424-7990

Mrs. Gulini

High School Counselor

jgulini@nmusd.us

714-424-4782

TBD

Coastline College Counselor

TBD

714-424-4784

Ms. Lau

Nutrition Services Supervisor

mlau@nmusd.us

714-424-7990

Mrs. Lopez

Nutrition Services

malopez@nmusd.us

714-424-7990

Dr. Martinez

Principal

dmartinez@nmusd.us

714-424-4781

Mr. Becerra

Night Custodian

cbecerra@nmusd.us

714-424-7990

Mr. Navarro

Campus Safety Facilitator

jnavarro@nmusd.us

714-424-4788

Mr. Amaton

Head Custodian

jamaton@nmusd.us

714-424-7990

Teachers

Name  Subject Email
Mr. Bui Physics, AVID 10, MESA, and Exploring Computer Science dbui@nmusd.us
Mrs. Green Math 3, AVID 11, and Tutor Corps jgreen@nmusd.us
Mr. Heiden Math 1, Math 2, and Tutor Corps mheiden@nmusd.us
Mrs. Kipfstuhl World History, American Government/Econ, and Tutor Corps skipfstuhl@nmusd.us
Mrs. Lawrence Comp Lit 2, Comp Lit 4, and AVID 12 alawrence@nmusd.us
Mr. Olier US History, Spanish, and AVID 10 jolier@nmusd.us
Miss Peters Physical Education, ASB, Work Experience, and Activities Director apeters@nmusd.us
Mrs. Taylor Biology, Chemistry, and AVID 9 tnguyentaylor@nmusd.us
Mrs. Treffner Comp Lit 1, Comp Lit 3, and Tutor Corps jtreffner@nmusd.us
Mrs. Wurn Art 1, Art 2, AVID 9, and Yearbook jwurn@nmusd.us