Skip to main content

Calendar

2019-2020 ECHS Calendar

Date Event
(Wed) August 7, 2019  First Day of School for Students
(Fri) October 11, 2019  End of First Quarter
(Fri) November 1, 2019  K-12 Staff Development Day
(Thur) December 19, 2019  End of Second Quarter/First Semester
(Fri) December 20, 2019  ECHS Teacher Preparation Day
(Fri) March 20, 2020  End of Third Quarter
(Thur) May 28, 2020  End of Fourth Quarter/Second Semester
(Thur) May 28, 2020  Class of 2018 Graduation Ceremony
(Fri) May 29, 2020  Last Day of Service for Teachers
(Mon) September 2, 2019  Labor Day
(Mon) November 11, 2019   Veterans' Day 
(Wed-Fri) November 27-29, 2019  Thanksgiving Recess
December 23, 2019 – January 10, 2020  Winter Recess
(Mon) January 20, 2020  Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
(Fri-Tue) February 14-18, 2020 Presidents' Weekend Observed
(Mon-Fri) March 23-27, 2020  Spring Recess
(Mon) May 25, 2020  Memorial Day